

**PRESIDENT** 

Laura Grabar

Jennifer Adams

**VICE PRESIDENT** 

Angie Ramos

Missy Cochran

## **NAWIC Silicon Valley Chapter #99**

## **Membership Meeting Minutes**

June 22, 2022

Item	Presenter	Comments	
Call to Order	Laura Grabar	The meeting was called to order at 6:06 PM	
Introductions	Laura Grabar		
Quorum		23 Members (21 Voting), 7 Guests – Quorum is established (20 voting members required)	
Inspiration	Misha Homara		
Elections		The 2022-2023 Board of Directors slate was presented. April Vicchrilli cast a unanimous ballot for the slate.	
		President: Angie Ramos	Directors:
		Vice President: April Vicchrilli	<ul> <li>Ashley Barnes</li> </ul>
		Treasurer: Becky Watson	Alyanna Espina
		·	Misha Homara     Maning Canadan
		Secretary: Pam Henley	Monica Sanchez
			Brenda Trejo
Membership Meeting Minutes	April Vicchrilli	May 2022 Membership Meeting minutes were approved as printed.	
Treasurer's Report	Becky Watson	The May Treasurer Report was reviewed and approved by the board.	
Correspondence	April Vicchrilli	None	
Committee Reports			
Membership	Laura Grabar	71 members (52 Active, 5 Corporate, 5 Associate, 6 Retired, 2 Student)	
Unfinished Business	Laura Grabar	No general membership meeting in July. NAWIC Family BBQ July 23 – RSVP requested.	

**TREASURER** 

Becky Watson

**BOARD OF DIRECTORS** 

Pam Henley

**SECRETARY** 

April Vicchrilli

Misha Homara

**PARLIAMENTARIAN** 

Shawna Alvarado

Tina Martinez



## **NAWIC Silicon Valley Chapter #99**

## **Membership Meeting Minutes**

June 22, 2022

Item	Presenter	Comments	
New Business	Laura Grabar	August Membership Meeting is Sponsor Appreciation on August 24 at Daley's Drywall. 5:45 for networking, meeting at 6 PM. Becky Watson will present on Operating Leases Accounting Updates	
Speaker	Steve Grabar & Jarius Corry	Hands on – presentation on drywall repairs	
Secret Sister			
50/50 Raffle	Missy Cochran	\$50 total – \$25 to Kimberly Pye	
Announcements		Committee sign up for 2022-2023, please sign up.	
Adjournment	Laura Grabar	The meeting was adjourned at 8:20 PM.	

Minutes submitted by:

Laura Grabar, President and April Vicchrilli, Secretary

**PRESIDENT**Laura Grabar

VICE PRESIDENT Angie Ramos TREASURER
Becky Watson
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

**SECRETARY** April Vicchrilli PARLIAMENTARIAN Shawna Alvarado

Jennifer Adams Missy Cochran

Pam Henley

Misha Homara

Tina Martinez